Kontakta oss

Montal AB 
Rågåker 49
SE 781 93 Borlänge

Tel:  +46 (0)243 883 30 
Fax:  +46 (0)243 881 41

E-post: info@montal.se

Anders Slott

Anders Slott
VD / Marknadschef
anders.slott@montal.se
0243-21 18 01

Solvej Magnusson
Ekonomi
solvej.magnusson@montal.se
0243-193 99

Harry Javanainen
Säljare
harry@montal.se
0243-21 18 05 

Anders Rindborg
Teknisk säljare
anders.rindborg@montal.se
070-690 89 81

Tobias Forslund
Produktionsledare
tobias.forslund@montal.se
0243-21 18 07 

Linda Herrdin
Projektchef
linda.herrdin@montal.se 
0243-21 18 02

Bo Svensson
Beredning & Projektledning
bo.svensson@montal.se
0243-21 18 03 

Hitta hit

© Copyright www.montal.se